envirostill.blogg.se

Tv video to pc rca s-video to vga converter box
Tv video to pc rca s-video to vga converter box







  1. Tv video to pc rca s video to vga converter box 480p#
  2. Tv video to pc rca s video to vga converter box tv#

We are sorry to hear that.If you received the RCA Composite AV S-Video to VGA Converter and find that something wrong of the interface, please don't worry, it can be used normally.

tv video to pc rca s-video to vga converter box

UPDATE: It looks like they are shipping product with known issues.Hi Geeky,Thank you for your email. Maybe with a better source signal it would be better? 2 Sent wrong item The box I received is not what I ordered, lets see how it is handled.

Tv video to pc rca s video to vga converter box tv#

The same signal looks fine in color on a digital TV with AV inputs, but the converter did not let us use a VGA monitor. washed out white, almost B&W, lines and grainy.

Tv video to pc rca s video to vga converter box 480p#

5 Didn't work for us Converting signal from an old 480p security-type camera, so I could use an old computer monitor, the picture was terrible. 4 Perfect Worked great for playing my GameCube on my Monitor! Just note that if your monitor does not have speakers, you need to also purchase an chord that does that too. However, I suggest you stick to using Amazon to get to them and avoid using normal email channels. And Esynic is responsive to resolve any issues. In any case, they sent me a whole new unit (even though I only needed a power cord) and the new unit came with the proper ingredients.So now I can say it does work as advertised. In all but one case, my replies got lost somewhere. The cables I received with it don't match the picture above.This is what I got:Edit: ESYNIC responded to me about this formerly one star review 5 or 6 times and I replied to them each time. It didn't come with a method to connect power to it. Still this is a very capable little doodad. I almost wish I still had my CRT as that would be perfect for a setup like this. So I'm pretty sure that if my monitor was in better shape that the output would be a lot better. It will change resolutions and do some brightness/color/contrast adjustments but the heavy lifting will come from your monitor itself. Just keep your expectations to a minimum with this. I'm going to replace the monitor with an IPS type with HDMI, but until then, this will let me see my shows ok. The quality leaves a bit to be desired but I'm thinking this is more on my 19" Dell lcd monitor as it is well over 10 years old. I had some weirdness with the delivery of this item but I was able to quickly correct it with the vendor (eSynic-us).It works well for my purposes: Roku Express+ RCA to VGA monitor. So I cashed in a few Amazon bucks on this. I had an old RCA to VGA converter laying around and it did not work. My main monitor gave up the ghost and I had to put up a spare to keep going while I get a new one. 4 Good for when you're still rocking that year 2005 monitor. IT WILL RUN OFF A PHONE CHARGER OR LAPTOP USB PORT. Just be aware of the shortcomings of the instruction sheet, and that there is no power supply - just a USB cable. Contrast, Tint, etc.YES, I WOULD RECOMMEND it for people who need to send Composite, S Video, or VGA signals to anything with a VGA input. MODE - Select Picture Type - Custom, Light, Dark, etc. AV/SV/VGA - selects Composite/S Video/VGA inputs. No USB power supply - just the cable.Actual Button Functions - Here is what I remember: RESET - Changes the Aspect Ratio. After I finally figured them out, I made and trimmed tiny Brother label tapes to put above the buttons. If you need higher quality video, I'm guessing you will need to spend significantly more $$.PROS: Very compact, does everything it's supposed to, is an inexpensive solution to different hookup needs, and comes with 1 power and 3 input cables.CONS: Instruction sheet is incomplete and the description of the button functions does not completely agree with what they actually do. Again, my weird hookup probably didn't help things. The others passed just jittery B&W images with wavy, colored bands moving across the screen. Compared to a couple of other brands, this one worked best. The image was stable and in color, but somewhat low in contrast, saturation, and sharpness. By the time the video gets to the TV, it's gone from composite to VGA, been split and passively switched and re-split, then converted to HDMI, so it's hard to judge how much this converter really affects the final image, which is usable, but not great. We needed to add a combination Video Cassette/DVD Player to a church A/V booth video system where we already had 3 PCs (VGA video outputs only) feeding a projector with VGA input and a large flat screen TV with HDMI input simultaneously through splitters, converters, and passive switches. The weird way I'm using it probably limits its video output quality, so I just gave it the average of everyone else's ratings. It's up to you to figure out the controls. The colors on the VGA Display looked great, no complaints at all and the price was just right. Electronic Dictionaries, Thesauri & TranslatorsĪwesome product, worked perfectly! Works Great, used it on my TI 99/4a and featured it in a YouTube video.









Tv video to pc rca s-video to vga converter box